Order NowPrice Calculator Live Chat Phone Support

Ultius Reviews

In the custom writing industry, most service providers offer fake testimonials generated by the company themselves. We deeply believe that building consumer trust starts with offering verified reviews that customers can quickly authenticate themselves. That's why we rely on our customers to post Ultius Reviews on trusted review sites. Read below to see highlighted reviews and how Ultius scores across the board. If you are still not convinced, then read our sample papers and see how incredibly capable our writers really are.

Top Customer Reviews

  • Dalal A. reviewed Ultius on 8/3/2016 via Google Click to see the original review on an external website. ? Learn more about our commitment to verified reviews.

    Overall fast, efficient and their customer service is very helpful and patient.

     
  • Niko S. reviewed Ultius on 7/31/2016 via SiteJabber Click to see the original review on an external website. ? Learn more about our commitment to verified reviews.

    Ultius is a very professional company. They are always available for service 24/7. The good thing about them is that they are also always upgrading and updating their systems. You will not be disappointed if you use them. They have qualified writers that will ensure they do things right the first time.

     
  • Danica P. reviewed Ultius on 7/29/2016 via Google Click to see the original review on an external website. ? Learn more about our commitment to verified reviews.

     

    Highly recommended for busy students. The customer service is really helpful and very reliable.

     
  • Obi A. reviewed Ultius on 7/28/2016 via SiteJabber Click to see the original review on an external website. ? Learn more about our commitment to verified reviews.

    Always very professional and they surely come through during my last resort.

     
  • Jonathan C. reviewed Ultius on 7/25/2016 via facebook   Click to see the original review on an external website. ? Learn more about our commitment to verified reviews.

    Excellence in the time of need” - I found this website a year ago, when I needed a revision for my work. They did an amazing job, took my paper from mediocre to one of the best. So I kept using their service, its original, so no need to worry about plagiarism at all. Wish I would have known about them from long ago, my papers probably would have been way better.

     
  • Joseph M. reviewed Ultius on 7/19/2016 via Better Business Bureau® Click to see the original review on an external website. ? Learn more about our commitment to verified reviews.

    Ultius services have been excellent and the customer service is exceptional as well. The writer's have done a great job on most of the assignments I've requested and the one time i did have a issue with a assignment customer service was able to get it resolved.

     
  • Tania C. reviewed Ultius on 7/15/2016 via Google Click to see the original review on an external website. ? Learn more about our commitment to verified reviews.

    I have used Ultius for almost a year for school paper editing purposes, and at the beginning I was not a very satisfied customer. There was one time when my paper was returned after the deadline. Ultius did end up refunding me my funds but the process was just stressful and overwhelming. They have now added new features that will tell a customer when to expect their order. So many new updates have been added. The only thing I wish they would incorporate is a membership package because their services are bit expensive. I am a perfectionist so it is important to have a professional edit my work before I submit to professors.

     
  • Joseph K. reviewed Ultius on 6/17/2016 via Better Business Bureau® Click to see the original review on an external website. ? Learn more about our commitment to verified reviews.

    I have used Ultius a couple time while in a bind. They have delivered top-notch products every time and I have never been let down. The website is easy to use and there are ways to communicate with your writer. I highly recommend these services to anyone who is struggling or needs a second set of eyes on important documents.

     
  • Christopher K. reviewed Ultius on 6/9/2016 via SiteJabber Click to see the original review on an external website. ? Learn more about our commitment to verified reviews.

     

    Fantastic customer service and consistent writting! Ultius is my go-to writing service! When I simply have too many assignments for me to handle, I pass one off to them and they always to a great job! If there are any issues with the work, you can request a revision and they fix it promptly! Overall great company!

     
  • Shenique C. reviewed Ultius on 4/15/2016 via Better Business Bureau® Click to see the original review on an external website. ? Learn more about our commitment to verified reviews.

    I had several experiences with this company and they are very professional. They are responsive and the service is great. I recommend you using them for your writing, editing use.

     
  • Keith S. reviewed Ultius on 3/9/2016 via SiteJabber Click to see the original review on an external website. ? Learn more about our commitment to verified reviews.

    I've used Ultius several times now and I must say, their services are accurate, timely, professional, and they are willing to work with you until you achieve the desire results in the service you are requesting. In today's environment, not everyone is equipped with the time or vocabulary to build professional quality documents and Ultius can truly deliver. I count on them often when I need writing assistance.

     
  • Chris K. reviewed Ultius on 2/24/2016 via Better Business Bureau® Click to see the original review on an external website. ? Learn more about our commitment to verified reviews.

    I've had some good and some not so good experiences, but all in all, they pull through.

     
  • Jerome S. reviewed Ultius on 12/27/2015 via Better Business Bureau® Click to see the original review on an external website. ? Learn more about our commitment to verified reviews.

    I'm pleased to review Ultius with high praise. There are many "scam" companies online providing similar services and Ultius is NOT one of them! I had a terrible experience with a company online called ********** ********* It was one of those "learn the hard way" experiences. With that experience in mind, I put Ultius through microscopic-level scrutiny before deciding to give them a try. Ultius delivered in every aspect. They are who they say they are; namely, a "real" US company. They do not farm projects out to a substandard workforce overseas as is the case with many companies. Their website is very user-friendly, their customer support is responsive, they are accessible, and their consultants do an exceptional job.

     
  • Marquetta W. reviewed Ultius on 10/12/2015 via SiteJabber Click to see the original review on an external website. ? Learn more about our commitment to verified reviews.

    As a Graduate Student (Dec of 2016) Ultius has been a driven force within my achievements. They have always met the deadlines I needed for the past year and a half I utlized their writing services. From my experience they literally take the worries off my shoulders and allow me to focus on other matters that are less stressful. I grew accustom to a particular writer that is completely outstanding and I trust 100 %. If you try Ultius I know you will be pleased with the results. My suggestion is be detailed in what you want and send material to help support the necessary findings for the writer to know exactly what outcome you expect. For they cannot read your brain.

     
  • Debra Y. reviewed Ultius on 8/30/2015 via Better Business Bureau® Click to see the original review on an external website. ? Learn more about our commitment to verified reviews.

    My experience with Ultius, has been extremely professional and have given quality work especially when your meeting deadlines. I have used then twice now and always achieved a good response from those whom I have had to report too.

     
  • Gwen G. reviewed Ultius on 4/27/2015 via Better Business Bureau® Click to see the original review on an external website. ? Learn more about our commitment to verified reviews.

    I'm writing this review to show my appreciation! The work I've received is perfectly custom-made (after I've submitted for plag check) and was very well written. ( Kudos to the writer for being very pro-active!) Thank you so much!

     
  • Grant R. reviewed Ultius on 9/8/2014 via SiteJabber Click to see the original review on an external website. ? Learn more about our commitment to verified reviews.

    best service i ever used! was a lil skeptic but they pulled through more than once. love this service.

     
  • Cynthia M. reviewed Ultius on 8/21/2014 via SiteJabber Click to see the original review on an external website. ? Learn more about our commitment to verified reviews.

    So far so good! I've used their services twice - my first order was this past weekend and I received an A- on my essay and my current order is still pending completion. The communication with the writers are quick, efficient, and the work completed is top-notch. I've never used a service like this before and I am glad that I found it. In my research, Ultius is high-end in all facets and what made me go with them over the "others" was the fact that they are rated "A" with the BBB... how awesome is that?! Definitely eased my worries.

    Tip for consumers: If you happen to like a writer, you can request the same writer! Since their identities are confidential as well as our own confidentiality, you can request them by their "Writer Number" which I'd highly recommend. I tried requesting my 1st writer but s/he was unavailable but was given an equal or even better quality writer. This new writer even tried proving their worth by giving me additional background information about themselves to ease my worries. AWESOME!!

     
  • Michael reviewed Ultius on 8/21/2014 via Better Business Bureau® Click to see the original review on an external website. ? Learn more about our commitment to verified reviews.

    I have utilized Ultius' services for multiple orders, and ALL of them have been more than satisfactory. I was initially relunctant to place an order because I was leary about what I was getting for the money. However, I have been more than pleasantly surprised. The writers have all exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend them to anyone needing help with a writing project. They are professional, responsive, and work with you individually to ensure your order is customized to fit what you need. The final product is definitely worth the price. The writer working on my orders went beyond all of my expectations and even provided assistance with data that wasn't a typical Ultius service. I highly recommend this company.

     
  • Mila G. reviewed Ultius on 7/22/2014 via SiteJabber Click to see the original review on an external website. ? Learn more about our commitment to verified reviews.

    Ok - I read some reviews with the whole late thing BUT I fully believe that it's your paper so if you want to get it on time...CALL THEM! I had a similar situation with them where my writer disappeared, and my paper wasn't reassigned because of a glitch, I noticed something was wrong so I called. My problem was immidetly resolved and I recieved my paper. Logically you are ordering people to do your work so you should give yourself a cushion for error. You can't blame them because what they delivered to me was beyond great! I finally found a place where writers can actually write and I don't feel bad spending my money. My GPA thanks you.

     
  • Jacob D. reviewed Ultius on 2/5/2014 via facebook   Click to see the original review on an external website. ? Learn more about our commitment to verified reviews.

    Good job done.

     
  • Gregg C. reviewed Ultius on 5/5/2014 via Better Business Bureau® Click to see the original review on an external website. ? Learn more about our commitment to verified reviews.

    This business has a great website that is very informative with all the information needed for anyone seeking their writing service. They came through with all they promised and their guarantee to satisfy the customer came through every time in my transactions. They helped me organize 4 book critiques and I will use them in the future without questions. Their employees are very professional and friendly. A+++ in my eyes.

     
  • Top Writer Reviews

    Ultius is also a great place for talented freelance writers, which is why we showcase some of their reviews as well.

  • Freelance Writer reviewed Ultius on 7/31/2014 via Glassdoor Click to see the original review on an external website. ? Learn more about our commitment to verified reviews.

    Very flexible, I can take orders when its convenient for me, good communication with editors, opportunities for moving into more permanent positions, editors are very understanding when you let them know exactly what's happening with a troublesome order. If you are a serious writer, take the effort to craft your documents with care, and expect respectful treatment, this is a good place to work.

     
  • Freelance Writer reviewed Ultius on 7/31/2014 via Glassdoor Click to see the original review on an external website. ? Learn more about our commitment to verified reviews.

    I work when I want to and take the assignments that interest me. When I have a question or concern, it is answered immediately, politely and with respect by Upper Management. I learn something new every single day, so I'm doing what I love (writing and researching) while obtaining further education. It seems a win/win to me, so far. Work is as an independent contractor, not statutory employee. Being able to establish an anonymous relationship with a client and have the client return as a repeat customer is both lucrative and rewarding.

     
  • Freelance Writer reviewed Ultius on 2/9/2014 via Glassdoor Click to see the original review on an external website. ? Learn more about our commitment to verified reviews.

     

    Flexibility, autonomy, room for advancement and/or bonuses.

    Every negative review out there must be by writers who tried to half-ass their assignments. As long as you make a genuine effort to meet deadlines and don't purposely cut corners on formatting and such, I can't think of why any decent writer who would have a bad experience with Ultius.

     

Additional Review Information

In order to deliver a trusted writing service, we make changes to our service based on the various Ultius reviews that we receive on a daily basis. When customers receive their final orders, we occasionally send out surveys and other instructions in order to collect as much feedback as possible. Because we offer a wide variety of services, some reviews are specifically related to buying essays while others are for other services. We integrate some of these other reviews into select pages of our website where they are appropriate. We believe that these genuine reviews and testimonials are an important part of our business. When customers get transparent information on other peoples’ experiences, future customers can make more informed decisions.

In addition to our own website’s reviews on Ultius, there are also many third party websites that can verify our credibility. Below are just a few samples where customers have proudly voiced their opinion of our services.

Ultius Reviews On SiteJabber

SiteJabber.com is a website review site that helps consumers avoid scams and share their opinion of various websites. They also specialize in fraud reports, scams and praise on behalf of consumers from around the world. SiteJabber was developed in part with a grant from the US government’s National Science Foundation, an agency that promotes various funded projects. 

As of January 21, 2014, past customers have left 17 Ultius reviews on their experience with us. As you can see below and on the Ultius reviews website, various customers praised Ultius for writing services after they tried our service for the first time. Many customers return after trying us out for an emergency, an understandable part of life. When unexpected things came up for these students, Ultius was there to offer trusted and reliable services.

Ultius Reviews on Facebook

Facebook is a well-known social network that has over a billion members and counting. Many users come to Facebook every day to connect with their friends and family. However, Facebook is also a great way for customers to voice their opinions about various products and services that they try. Naturally, Ultius also has a Facebook presence that we are very proud of. Customers head over to our Facebook page in order to receive discounts, promotions, stay updated and of course, leave their own reviews. As a powerful social utility that everyone can see, Ultius reviews on Facebook are a powerful way for our future customers to see what others have to say about using our custom writing and editing services. 

Ultius on The Better Business Bureau

The BBB is an international review and complaint website that allows customers to formally inquire about a business’ past on dealing with customers. Ultius is proud to be listed on the BBB with an A+ rating. For any complaints that come our way, we are eager to come to a swift and fair resolution that is a win-win for both parties.

Click Here To See Ultius on The BBB Website

Ultius Review on Google

Google, one of the most valuable companies in the world, is a technology company that offers various consumer internet services such as mail, search, maps and more. As of July 10th 2016, Ultius began aggregating reviews from Google. We also directed our customers to leave Ultius reviews in order to help future customers see the rating when finding us on search.

Writer Reviews

In addition to customer reviews, we also receive Ultius reviews from writers who work for us. Because writers are the backbone of our business, we know that it's important to treat them exceptionally well too. Each of our writers are American college graduates who know how to deliver quality academic content on time. Because of that, these excellent writers are naturally attracted to a writing service that stands for quality, professionalism and the American spirit. 

Ultius Reviews on Glassdoor

Glassdoor is a business review website that allows current and past employees to leave their thoughts on employers. Many of the most well-known companies like Google and Facebook have prominent pages. As always, we encourage our writers to leave honest Ultius reviews about what it's like to work for us. Go to Glassdoor's Ultius Page to see what our writers have to say.

From the Blog

The Future of Women in Technology
News and Events
Rate this blog entry:
2
Ivy League Legacy Admissions and the Culture of Nepotism
News and Events
Rate this blog entry:
3
The Top 10 College Cities to Live In
News and Events
Rate this blog entry:
2

The Ultius Promise

With every order, you can count on the following:

  • Delivered on time
  • 100% original
  • Free revisions
  • Awesome 24/7 support
  • World-class writers

Connect With Ultius

Ultius is the trusted provider of content solutions for consumers around the world. Connect with great American writers and get 24/7 support.

© 2017 Ultius, Inc.